© 2015 - 2020 Here & Now Yoga. Proudly created with Wix.com

Class Times and Term Dates

Lynn Academy of Dance & Song, Paxman Rd, King's Lynn PE30 4NE

Mondays 10am - 11:15am

Fridays 9:30am - 10:45am

£6.50 per class, payable per term

King's Lynn Academy, Queen Mary Rd, Gaywood, King’s Lynn PE30 4QG

Mondays 6pm - 7:15pm

£6.50 per class, payable per term

North Wootton Academy, Priory Lane, North Wootton, King's Lynn PE30 3PT
Tuesdays 7pm - 8:30pm
£7.50 per class, payable per term
​​
North Wootton Village Hall, Off the Green, Priory Lane, North Wootton, King's Lynn PE30 3PT
Thursdays 11am - 12:15pm
£6.50 per class, payable per term
West Lynn Primary School, St. Peter's Rd, West Lynn PE34 3JL
Thursdays 6pm - 7:15pm
£6.50 per class, payable per term

2020 Term Dates

6 week term - Commencing Monday 6/1/20 to Friday 14/2/20

Winter Holiday - Week commencing 17/2/20

6 week term - Commencing Monday 24/2/20 to Friday 3/4/20
Easter Holiday - Week commencing 6/4/20 and 13/4/20

8 week term - Commencing Monday 20/4/20 to Friday 12/6/20

*No classes on bank holidays - Friday 8th and Monday 25th May

Spring Holiday - Week commencing 15/6/20 and 22/6/20

8 week term - Commencing Monday 29/6/20 to Friday 21/8/20

Summer Holiday - Week commencing 24/8/20 and 31/8/20

7 week term - Commencing Monday 7/9/20 to Friday 23/10/20

Autumn Holiday - Week commencing 26/10/20

8 week term - Commencing Monday 2/11/20 to Friday 18/12/20

Christmas Holiday - Week commencing 21/12/20 and 28/12/20

 

 

 

For more local British Wheel of Yoga classes go to www.bwy.org.uk

 

 

Here & Now Yoga King's Lynn | toni.markham3@gmail.com | 07963031510