yoga classes kings lynn

Yoga Class Schedule

Mondays
10am – 11:15am
Fridays
9:30am – 10:45am

King’s Lynn Masonic Centre, Hamburg Way, North Lynn Industrial Estate, King’s Lynn PE30 2ND

Mondays
6pm – 7:15pm
Tuesdays
7pm – 8:15pm
Thursdays
10am – 11:15am

North Wootton Village Hall Off the Green, Priory Lane, North Wootton, King’s Lynn PE30 3PT

Thursdays
6pm – 7:15pm

West Lynn Sports & Social Club, St Peter’s Rd, West Lynn, King’s Lynn PE34 3LB

Class Fees £8 per class/pay per term, with ‘pay for your first class’ trial option.
Nwvh Class

Term Dates

7 Week Term

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December 2023

7 Week Term

Monday 5th February – Friday 22nd March 2024

7 Week Term

Monday 8th April – Friday 24th May 2024

Thursday 2nd May is a provisional election day so both the North Wooton village hall 10am and West Lynn social club 6pm classes will be held on Wednesday 1st May

6 Week Term

Monday 10th June – Friday 19th July 2024

Menu